Kirjakauppaliitto ry

Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Parviainen,
Osuuskunta Info
puh. 050 3367528
mikko.parviainen@info.fi




I varapuheenjohtaja
Sari Laurikko
Kipa Osuuskunta
puh. 040 705 6623
sari.laurikko@kipa.fi

 

 

 


Hallituksen jäsen
Mervi Rihto
Viitasaaren Kirjakauppa
puh. 040 520 8601
viitasaaren.kirjakauppa@co.inet.fi  


Hallituksen jäsen
Markus Sainio
Vuoksen Kirjakauppa Oy
05 4731 107
vuoksen@kirjakauppa.inet.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen
Marjut Määttä
Adlibris Finland Oy
Puh. 050 3103 007
marjut@adlibris.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Panu Porkka
Suomalainen Kirjakauppa Oy
Puh. 040 823 5146
panu.porkka@suomalainen.com


Kirjakauppaliiton
toimitusjohtaja 
Laura Karlsson
puh. 050 571 5511
laura.karlsson@kirjakauppaliitto.fi

 

 

 

Kirjakauppaliitto ry Eteläranta 10 00130 Helsinki 040 6899 112 toimisto@kirjakauppaliitto.fi www.kirjakauppaliitto.fi
© Kirjakauppaliitto ry